Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
 
Teacher Training Day: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Start of Term:  Wednesday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Last Day of Term: Thursday 19th December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2020
 
Start of Term: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2020
Teacher Training Day: Monday 20th April
Start of Term:  Tuesday 21st April
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Last Day of Term: Friday 17th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Teacher Training Days: Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July
May Day Holiday: Friday 8th May

 
Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
 
Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Start of Term:  Thursday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Last Day of Term: Friday 18th December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2021
 
Start of Term: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last Day of Term: Thursday 1st  April (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2021
Start of Term:  Monday 19th April
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last Day of Term: Friday 16th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
May Day Holidays: 3rd & 31st May