Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
 
Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Start of Term:  Thursday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Last Day of Term: Friday 18th December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2021
 
Start of Term: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last Day of Term: Thursday 1st April (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2021
Start of Term:  Monday 19th April
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last Day of Term: Friday 16th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Teacher Inset Days: 19th, 20th & 21st July
May Day Holidays: 3rd & 31st May

 
Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
 
Teacher Training Day: Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September
Start of Term:  Monday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Last Day of Term: Friday 17th December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2022
 
Start of Term: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Last Day of Term: Friday 1st  April (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2022
Start of Term:  Tuesday 19th April
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 20th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Teacher Inset Days: 21st and 22nd July
May Day Holidays: 2nd & 30th May