Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
 
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2019
 
Start of Term: Monday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Last Day of Term: Friday 5th April (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2019
Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 23rd April
Start of Term:  Wednesday 24th April
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Last Day of Term: Friday 19th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Teacher Training Days: Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July
May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May
Autumn Term 2019
 
Teacher Training Day: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Start of Term:  Wednesday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Last Day of Term: Thursday 19th December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2020
 
Start of Term: Monday 6th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2020
Teacher Training Day: Monday 20th April
Start of Term:  Tuesday 21st April
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Last Day of Term: Friday 17th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Teacher Training Days: Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July
May Day Holidays: 4th May & 25th May