Term Dates

Spring Term 2018 
 
Start of Term: Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Last Day of Term: Thursday 29th March (school closes at 12.05pm)
Summer Term 2018
Teacher Training Day: Monday 16th April
Start of Term:  Tuesday 17th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Last Day of Term: Friday 20th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Teacher Training Days: Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July
May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May
Autumn Term 2018
 
Teacher Training Days: Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September
Start of Term: Wednesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December (school closes at 12.05pm)
Spring Term 2019
 
Start of Term: Monday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Last Day of Term: Friday 5th April (school closes at 12.05pm)