Head of Department contact information

Head of Art & Photography - Ms H Owens

Head of Business & Economics - Mrs R Heffernan

Head of Design and Technology - Mr D Heaslewood

Head of Drama - Miss R Carr

Head of English - Ms M van der Lip

Head of Food Technology - Mrs L Catanach

Head of Geography - Mr J Russell-Smith

Head of History & Politics - Mr G May

Head of ICT & Computing - Miss A Mullane

Head of Languages - Ms K Bransfield

Head of Mathematics - Mrs D Holloway

Head of Music - Mrs S McAdam

Head of PE - Mr O Johnson

Head of Philosophy, Ethics & Religion - Mr C Hinz

Head of Progress & Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator - Ms A Patel

Head of Inclusion - Mrs M Hutchinson

Head of Science - Mrs A Mackenzie-Dodds

Head of Social Sciences - Mrs C Jackson