Year Groups

Heads of Year , Deputy Heads of Year and Tutors can be contacted via email by selecting their name.

Year 7

HOY:  Mrs J Cooper
DHOY: Mr T Burrell

7P  Mr T Burrell
7Q  Mr J Fayers
7R  Miss H Threkald
7S  Mrs N Hartley
7T  Mr P Griffiths
7U  Mr J Russell Smith
7V  Mrs G Briggs
7W  Mrs H Blazer

Attached SLT:
Mrs L Fletcher

Attached Tutors:
Mr M Rousou
Mrs J Giles
Mrs C Roylance

Year 9

HOY:  Mrs E McClatchie
DHOYMiss A Luffman

9P  Mrs S Blake
9Q  Miss A Luffman
9R  Mr Mark Lucas
9S  Mr V Shingadia
9T  Mrs S Kalkwalf
9U  Miss C Selby
9V  Mr A Birch

Attached SLT:
Mrs H Gascoigne

Attached Tutors:
Mrs E Taylor
Mrs M Evens

Year 11

HOY:  Mrs L West            
DHOY:  Mr O Johnson

11P  Mrs S McAdam
11Q  Mr R Newbould
11R  Mr M Wintle
11S  Mrs J Stockford
11T  Miss R Carr
11U  Mr D Heaslewood
11V  Mr O Johnson

Attached SLT:
Mr M Burges

Attached Tutors:
Mr R Lucas
Mrs J Wood

Year 8

HOY:  Mr M Jackson
DHOY:  Miss E Pilgrim

8P  Miss E Pilgrim
8Q  Miss Y Kadodia
8R  Miss A Mullane
8S  Mr D Simpson
8T  Mr T Fisher
8U  Miss R Miles
8V  Miss H Owens

Attached SLT:
Mr D Bibby

Attached Tutors:
Mrs A Tolcher
Mrs J Price

Year 10

HOY:  Mrs M Hutchinson
DHOY:  Miss R Knowles

10P  Miss N Dolby
10Q  Miss R Knowles
10R  Mrs H Johnson
10S  Mr M Enright
10T  Miss J Lyness
10U  Mr D Comber
10V  Miss R Boots

Attached SLT:
Mr G Croxon

Attached Tutors:
Mrs K Brandist
Mrs C Thurgood











logo expert centre logo investor careers logo ofsted outstanding WCTSP3 School Games Bronze medal small8